TA Webinars for CRHCP Maintenance

Below are the webinars that are approved for CRHCP Maintenance. Once you view the webinar, please fill out the form at the bottom of this page to submit the code supplied during the webinar. If you are unable to use the form, please email the webinar code to academy@narhc.org.

*Webinars are listed from newest to oldest 

 

Data 2000 Waiver Training Payment Program
Thursday, July 29, 2021 

Register HERE

Let's Talk About: Mitigation - RHCs Receive $100,000 for COVID-19 Testing and Mitigation
Tuesday, June 29, 2021

HRSA - Rural Health Clinic Vaccine Confidence Program
How to Respond to the Notice of Funding Opportunity (NOFO) 
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Are You Information Blocking?
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

 

New RHC COVID Initiatives
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

2021 RHC Billing & Coding Update
Tuesday, March 9, 2021

HPSA 101 for RHCs
Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Links: 

New HIPAA Privacy Rule: What RHCs Need To Know
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Ask Us Any RHC and/or COVID-19 Related Question
Monday November 23, 2020

Rural Health Clinics Increase Access to COVID-19 Testing
Monday November 16, 2020

2020 Virtual Fall Institute Webinars
October 2020

Billing & Coding Telehealth 

Lessons Learned Amid COVID from Clinic Managers & Directors

Post-COVID Workflows in the RHC

    Navigating RHC Covid Reporting Requirements
    Tuesday October 6, 2020

    RHC Cost Reporting During Covid
    Monday September 21, 2020

    Covid-19 Testing - What RHCs Are Doing For Their Communities
    Thursday August 27, 2020

    National Health Services Corps (NHSC) New Site Application Webinar for Rural Health Clinics
    Tuesday June 30, 2020

    COVID-19 Testing & Testing Related Activities with CDC Experts
    Thursday June 4, 2020

    Links & Resources

    RHC COVID-19 Testing Funds - What You Need to Know
    Tuesday May 26, 2020

    How & What Will Medicare Pay For RHC Telehealth Visits
    Monday April 20, 2020

    Surviving COVID-19 as a Rural Health Clinic: New Federal Policies & Programs to Help Keep Your Clinic Open
    Friday April 3, 2020

    Federal Regulatory Updates 
    Wednesday January 29, 2020

     ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

    2021 TA Webinar Requirement Submission Form

    Please read ALL instructions prior to submitting

    • Please fill out this form to submit the CRHCP code that was displayed during the webinar session.
    • You only need to submit this form ONCE. If you are unsure if you have fulfilled this requirement for this year, you can check in your portal at narhc.org.
    • You can also use a conference attendance in the year 2021 to fulfill this requirement.
    • You are only required to fulfill this requirement in 2021 if you were certified in an EVEN year. For those certified in an ODD year, you are required to attend a NARHC Conference and pay the $75 Maintenance Fee.
    • If you have any questions, please email academy@narhc.org.

    Required field(s) are indicated by an *.
    If you were not certified in an EVEN year, please do not submit this form. You ARE NOT required to view a TA Webinar this year as part of your requirements.
    If you are using a conference attendance to fulfill the webinar requirement, please put Spring 2021 or Fall 2021 depending on which conference you attended.